You are here
Home > Finales

Finales are not just in the spring anymore, we have fall, summer and winter finales as shows air year around or have large hiatuses in the same season..

So grab your remote or set your DVR to be sure to record these finales. We will update this list as we get more information, so keep coming back!

Updated: 4/25/17 8:00PM ET

Sunday, April 2
9PM

Black Sails (STARZ) – series finale
The Walking Dead (AMC)

Tuesday, April 11
8PM

The Fosters (Freeform)
9PM
Switched at Birth (Freeform) – 90 minute series finale
10PM
Imposters (Bravo)

Wednesday, April 12
12AM

The Path (Hulu)
9PM
Major Crimes (TNT)
11PM
Ripper Street (BBC America) – series finale

Thursday, April 13
10PM

The Blacklist: Redemption (NBC)
Sun Records (CMT)

Friday, April 14
8PM

MacGyver (CBS)

Saturday, April 15
8PM

Ransom (CBS)

Sunday, April 16
12AM

The Good Fight (CBS All Access)
10PM
Girls (HBO) – series finale

Monday, April 17
8PM

24: Legacy (FOX)
9:30PM
2 Broke Girls (CBS)

Wednesday, April 19
9PM

The Magicians (Syfy)
10PM
The Expanse (Syfy)

Sunday, April 23
10PM

FEUD: Betty and Joan (FX)

Monday, April 24
9PM

APB (FOX)
10PM
Bates Motel (A&E) – series finale

Friday, April 28
8PM

Rosewood (FOX)

Sunday, April 30
10PM

American Crime (ABC)

Friday, May 5
10PM
Blue Bloods (CBS)

Monday, May 8
8PM

Kevin Can Wait (CBS)
9PM
Superior Donuts (CBS)

Wednesday, May 10
9PM
Criminal Minds (CBS)

Thursday, May 11
8PM

The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
8:30PM
The Great Indoors (CBS)
9PM
Mom (CBS)
Riverdale (CW)
9:30PM
Life in Pieces (CBS)

Friday, May 12
9PM
Hawaii Five-0 (CBS)

Sunday, May 14
8PM

NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)

Monday, May 15
8:30PM
Man With A Plan (CBS)
10PM
Scorpions (CBS)

Tuesday, May 16
8PM

NCIS (CBS)
10PM
NCIS: New Orleans (CBS)

Wednesday, May 17
9PM
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders (CBS) – 2 hour finale

Thursday, May 18
8PM

Supernatural (CW)

Friday, May 19
8PM

Undercover Boss (CBS)

Saturday, May 20
9PM

Training Day (CBS)

Sunday, May 21
9PM
Madam Secretary (CBS)
10PM
Elementary (CBS)

Monday, May 22
8PM

Supergirl (CW)
9PM
Jane the Virgin (CW)

Tuesday, May 23
8PM

The Flash (CW)
9PM
Bull (CBS)

Wednesday, May 24
8PM

Survivor (CBS) – 2 hour finale
Arrow (CW)
10PM
Survivor Live Reunion Show (CBS)
The 100 (CW)

Thursday, June 1
10PM
The Amazing Race (CBS)

Friday, June 16
9PM

Reign (CW) – series finale

Friday, June 23
8PM

The Originals (CW)

Tuesday, June 27
9PM

iZombie (CW)

Top
%d bloggers like this: