You are here
Home > Finales

Finales are not just in the spring anymore, we have fall, summer and winter finales as shows air year around or have large hiatuses in the same season..

So grab your remote or set your DVR to be sure to record these finales. We will update this list as we get more information, so keep coming back!

Updated: 2/24/17 8:00PM ET

Sunday, February 19
8:30PM

Son of Zorn (FOX)
10PM
The Royals (E!)

Thursday, February 23
9PM

How to Get Away with Murder (ABC) – 2 hour finale
Project Runway Junior (Lifetime)
The Blacklist (NBC) – midseason finale

Wednesday, March 1
8PM

Hunted (CBS)
10PM
Suits (USA Network)

Friday, March 3
9PM

Emerald City (NBC)

Sunday, March 5
9PM

Victoria (PBS)

Monday, March 6
8PM

Shadowhunters (Freeform) – midseason fianale

Wednesday, March 8
10PM

It’s Always Sunny (FXX)
10:30PM
Man Seeking Woman (FXX)

Thursday, March 9
9PM

Nashville (CMT) – midseason finale
10PM
Portlandia (IFC)

Friday, March 10
9PM

The Vampire Diaries (CW) – series finale

Monday, March 13
8PM

The Bachelor (ABC)

Tuesday, March 14
9PM

This is Us (NBC) – season finale
9:30PM
The Real O’Neals (ABC)

Wednesday, March 15
8PM

Lethal Weapon (FOX) – season finale
9PM
Star (FOX) – season finale
10PM
Workaholics (Comedy Central) – series finale

Thursday, March 23
10PM

Baskets (FX)

Tuesday, March 28
12AM

The Mindy Project (Hulu)
9PM
Bones (FOX) – series finale

Wednesday, March 29
9PM

Duck Dynasty (A&E) – series finale
10PM
Legion (FX)

Friday, March 31
8PM

Grimm (NBC) – series finale
Last Man Standing (ABC)
8:30PM
Dr. Ken (ABC)

Sunday, April 2
9PM

Black Sails (STARZ) – series finale
The Walking Dead (AMC)

Top
%d bloggers like this: