You are here
Home > Premieres

New shows are debuting and old shows are coming back summer, fall, winter and spring. But when do they start? We’re here to help with our Upcoming Premiere List. Grab your datebook and a pencil and jot down these dates.

Simply click on the title of a show if it’s a link. It will bring you to our Recaps & Reviews of the shows, or the New Show Descriptions. If a show isn’t a link, it means we currently don’t have a writer assigned to that show. If you would like to give it a shot, visit our Write4Us section!

 

APRIL 2017

Tuesday, April 4
8PM

iZombie (CW) – 2 hour season premiere
9:30PM
Imaginary Mary (ABC) – timeslot premiere

Wednesday, April 5
10PM

Archer (FXX) – season 8 premiere

Monday, April 11
10PM

Better Call Saul (AMC)
10:30PM
Angie Tribeca (TBS)

Tuesday, April 11
9PM

iZombie (CW) – timeslot premiere

Saturday, April 15
9PM

Doctor Who (BBC America)

Sunday, April 16
8PM

The White Princess (STARZ) – miniseries premiere
9PM
Guerilla (SHOWTIME) – miniseries premiere
The Leftovers (HBO)
10:30PM
Veep (HBO)

Tuesday, April 18
8PM

Pretty Little Liars (Freeform) – midseason premiere
9PM
Famous in Love (Freeform) – series premiere

Wednesday, April 19
10PM

Fargo (FX)

Thursday, April 20
9PM

The Blacklist (NBC) – midseason premiere
10PM
Lip Sync Battle (Spike)

Friday, April 21
12AM

Bill Nye Saves the World (Netflix)
Bosch (Amazon)
Girlboss (Netflix)

Sunday, April 23
10PM

Silicon Valley (HBO)

Monday, April 24
8PM

Gotham (FOX) – midseason premiere

Wednesday, April 26
12AM

The Handmaid’s Tale (Hulu) – series premiere

Friday, April 28
12AM

Catastrophe (Amazon)
Dear White People (Netflix)
8PM
Undercover Boss (CBS) – midseason premiere

Sunday, April 30
9PM

American Gods (STARZ) – series premiere

MAY 2017

Monday, May 8
10PM

World of Dance (NBC) – series premiere

Friday, May 12
12AM

Master of None (Netflix)

Friday, May 19
12AM

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix)

Thursday, May 25
8PM

Love Connection (FOX) – series premiere
9PM
Beat Shazam (FOX) – series premiere

Tuesday, May 30
8PM

America’s Got Talent (NBC)
10PM
World of Dance (NBC) – regular time slot premiere

Wednesday, May 31
8PM

MasterChef (FOX)
9PM
The Carmichael Show (NBC)
The F Word With Gordon Ramsay (FOX) – series premiere
Big Star Little Star (USA) – series premiere

JUNE 2017

Thursday, June 1
9PM
Nashville (CMT) – midseason premiere

Thursday, June 8
10PM

Queen of the South (USA)

Friday, June 9
12AM

Orange is the New Black (Netflix)

Saturday, June 10
10PM

Orphan Black (BBC America)

Sunday, June 11
9PM

American Grit (FOX) – series premiere

Monday, June 12
8PM

American Ninja Warrior (NBC)
So You Think You Can Dance (FOX)
9PM
Superhuman (FOX) – series premiere
10PM
Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge (NBC)

Friday, June 16
12AM

The Ranch: Part Three (Netflix)

Monday, June 19
9PM

Preacher (AMC)

Wednesday, June 21
8PM

Little Big Shots: Forever Young (NBC) – spinoff premiere

Thursday, June 22
9PM

The Night Shift (NBC)

Friday, June 23
11PM

Playing House (USA)

Wednesday, June 28
8PM

Big Brother (CBS)

Thursday, June 29
10PM

Zoo (CBS)

JULY 2017

Sunday, July 9
9PM

Candy Crush (CBS) – series premiere

Wednesday, July 12
9PM

Salvation (CBS) – series premiere
Suits (USA)

Sunday, July 16
9PM

Game of Thrones (HBO)

Tuesday, July 18
10PM

Shooter (USA)

Tuesday, July 25
10PM

Midnight, Texas (NBC) – series premiere

AUGUST 2017

Wednesday, August 2
10PM

The Sinner (USA) – series premiere

Monday, August 7
10PM

Hollywood Game Night (NBC)

Thursday, August 10
9PM

Saturday Night Live: Weekend Update (NBC)

Wednesday, August 16
9PM

Marlon (NBC) – series premiere

Top
%d bloggers like this: