You are here
Home > Premieres

New shows are debuting and old shows are coming back summer, fall, winter and spring. But when do they start? We’re here to help with our Upcoming Premiere List. Grab your datebook and a pencil and jot down these dates.

Simply click on the title of a show if it’s a link. It will bring you to our Recaps & Reviews of the shows, or the New Show Descriptions. If a show isn’t a link, it means we currently don’t have a writer assigned to that show. If you would like to give it a shot, visit our Write4Us section!

MARCH 2017

Wednesday, March 1
10PM

Chicago Justice (NBC) – sneak preview

Sunday, March 5
8PM

Once Upon A Time (ABC) – winter premiere
8:30PM
Making History (FOX) – series premiere
9PM
Time After Time (ABC) – 2 hour series premiere
Chicago Justice (NBC) – timeslot premiere

Tuesday, March 7
10PM

The Americans (FX)

Wednesday, March 8
8PM

Survivor (CBS)
10PM
Designated Survivor (ABC) – winter premiere
Underground (WGN)
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders (CBS) – season premiere

Thursday, March 9
10PM

The Catch (ABC) – season premiere

Friday, March 10
12AM

Hand of God (Amazon) – final season
Love (Netflix)

Sunday, March 12
10PM

American Crime (ABC) – season premiere

Monday, March 13
8PM

Young & Hungry (Freeform) – season premiere
8:30PM
Baby Daddy (Freeform) – season premiere
9PM
Top Gear (BBC America)

Tuesday March 14
10PM

Trial & Error (NBC) – sneak preview

Thursday, March 16
10PM

Review (Comedy Central)

Friday, March 17
12AM

Marvel’s Iron Fist (Netflix)
8PM
The Originals (CW) – season premiere

Sunday, March 19
10PM

Into the Badlands (AMC)

Monday, March 20
8PM

Dancing with the Stars (ABC)

Tuesday, March 21
9PM

Trial & Error (NBC) – timeslot premiere

Wednesday, March 22
8PM

Shots Fired (FOX) – series premiere
9PM
Empire (FOX) – midseason premiere

Friday, March 24
12AM

Grace and Frankie (Netflix)

Wednesday, March 29
8:30PM

Imaginary Mary (ABC) – sneak preview

Friday, March 21
12AM

Reasons Why (Netflix)

APRIL 2017

Tuesday, April 4
8PM

iZombie (CW) – 2 hour season premiere
9:30PM
Imaginary Mary (ABC) – timeslot premiere

Wednesday, April 5
10PM

Archer (FXX) – season 8 premiere

Tuesday, April 11
9PM

iZombie (CW) – timeslot premiere

Sunday, April 16
10PM

The Leftovers (HBO)

Tuesday, April 18
8PM

Pretty Little Liars (Freeform) – midseason premiere

Wednesday, April 19
10PM

Fargo (FX)

Friday, April 21
8PM

The Amazing Race (CBS) – season premiere

MAY 2017

Monday, May 8
10PM

World of Dance (NBC) – series premiere

Friday, May 12
12AM

Master of None (Netflix)

Friday, May 19
12AM

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix)

Thursday, May 25
8PM

Love Connection (FOX) – series premiere
9PM
Beat Shazam (FOX) – series premiere

Tuesday, May 30
8PM

America’s Got Talent (NBC)
10PM
World of Dance (NBC) – regular time slot premiere

Wednesday, May 31
8PM

MasterChef (FOX)
9PM
The Carmichael Show (NBC)
The F Word With Gordon Ramsay (FOX) – series premiere

JUNE 2017

Saturday, June 10
10PM

Orphan Black (BBC America)

Sunday, June 11
9PM

American Grit (FOX) – series premiere

Monday, June 12
8PM

American Ninja Warrior (NBC)
So You Think You Can Dance (FOX)
9PM
Superhuman (FOX) – series premiere
10PM
Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge (NBC)

Monday, June 19
9PM

Preacher (AMC)

Wednesday, June 21
8PM

Little Big Shots: Forever Young (NBC) – spinoff premiere

Thursday, June 22
9PM

The Night Shift (NBC)

Wednesday, June 28
8PM
Big Brother (CBS)

Thursday, June 29
10PM

Zoo (CBS)

JULY 2017

Sunday, July 9
9PM

Candy Crush (CBS) – series premiere

Wednesday, July 12
9PM
Salvation (CBS) – series premiere

Sunday, July 16
9PM

Game of Thrones (HBO)

Tuesday, July 25
10PM

Midnight, Texas (NBC) – series premiere

AUGUST 2017

Monday, August 7
10PM

Hollywood Game Night (NBC)

Thursday, August 10
9PM

Saturday Night Live: Weekend Update (NBC)

Wednesday, August 16
9PM

Marlon (NBC) – series premiere

Top
%d bloggers like this: