You are here
Home > Premieres

New shows are debuting and old shows are coming back summer, fall, winter and spring. But when do they start? We’re here to help with our Upcoming Premiere List. Grab your datebook and a pencil and jot down these dates.

Simply click on the title of a show if it’s a link. It will bring you to our Recaps & Reviews of the shows, or the New Show Descriptions. If a show isn’t a link, it means we currently don’t have a writer assigned to that show. If you would like to give it a shot, visit our Write4Us section!

FEBRUARY 2017

Wednesday, February 1
9PM

The 100 (CW) – season premiere

Thursday, February 2
8:30PM

Powerless (NBC) – series premiere
Superior Donuts (CBS) – series premiere
10PM
Training Day (CBS) – series premiere

Friday, February 3
Santa Clarita Diet (Netflix)

Sunday, February 5
after Super Bowl

24: Legacy (FOX) – series premiere

Monday, February 6
8PM

24: Legacy (FOX) – timeslot premiere
9PM
APB (FOX) – series premiere

Wednesday, February 8
10PM

Legion (FX) – series premiere

Friday, February 10
9PM

Reign (CW) – season premiere

Friday, February 12
9PM

The Walking Dead (AMC) – midseason premiere
10PM
Girls (HBO) – season premiere

Monday, February 13
10PM

Humans (AMC) – season premiere

Tuesday, February 14
The Mindy Project (Hulu)

Wednesday, February 15
10PM

Doubt (CBS) – series premiere

Sunday, February 19
The Good Fight (CBS All Access) – series premiere
9PM
Big Little Lies (HBO) – series premiere
10PM
Billions (SHO) – season premiere

Tuesday, February 21
10PM

The Detour (TBS) – season premiere

Wednesday, February 22
9PM

Major Crimes (TNT) – midseason premiere

Thursday, February 23
10PM

The Blacklist: Redemption (NBC) – series premiere

Monday, February 27
10PM

Taken (NBC) – series premiere

MARCH 2017

Wednesday, March 1
10PM

Chicago Justice (NBC) – sneak preview

Sunday, March 5
8PM

Once Upon A Time (ABC) – winter premiere
8:30PM
Making History (FOX) – series premiere
9PM
Time After Time (ABC) – 2 hour series premiere
Chicago Justice (NBC) – timeslot premiere

Tuesday, March 7
10PM

The Americans (FX)

Wednesday, March 8
8PM

Survivor (CBS)
10PM
Designated Survivor (ABC) – winter premiere
Underground (WGN)
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders (CBS) – season premiere

Thursday, March 9
10PM

The Catch (ABC) – season premiere

Friday, March 10
12AM

Hand of God (Amazon) – final season
Love (Netflix)

Sunday, March 12
10PM

American Crime (ABC) – season premiere

Monday, March 13
8PM

Young & Hungry (Freeform) – season premiere
8:30PM
Baby Daddy (Freeform) – season premiere
9PM
Top Gear (BBC America)

Tuesday March 14
10PM

Trial & Error (NBC) – sneak preview

Thursday, March 16
10PM

Review (Comedy Central)

Friday, March 17
12AM

Marvel’s Iron Fist (Netflix)
8PM
The Originals (CW) – season premiere

Sunday, March 19
10PM

Into the Badlands (AMC)

Monday, March 20
8PM

Dancing with the Stars (ABC)

Tuesday, March 21
9PM

Trial & Error (NBC) – timeslot premiere

Wednesday, March 22
8PM

Shots Fired (FOX) – series premiere
9PM
Empire (FOX) – midseason premiere

Friday, March 24
12AM

Grace and Frankie (Netflix)

Wednesday, March 29
8:30PM

Imaginary Mary (ABC) – sneak preview

Friday, March 21
12AM

Reasons Why (Netflix)

APRIL 2017

Tuesday, April 4
8PM

iZombie (CW) – 2 hour season premiere
9:30PM
Imaginary Mary (ABC) – timeslot premiere

Wednesday, April 5
10PM

Archer (FXX) – season 8 premiere

Tuesday, April 11
9PM

iZombie (CW) – timeslot premiere

Sunday, April 16
10PM

The Leftovers (HBO)

Tuesday, April 18
8PM

Pretty Little Liars (Freeform) – midseason premiere

Wednesday, April 19
10PM

Fargo (FX)

Friday, April 21
8PM

The Amazing Race (CBS) – season premiere

MAY 2017

Friday, May 19
12AM

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix)

JUNE 2017

Saturday, June 10
10PM

Orphan Black (BBC America)

Top
%d bloggers like this: